Your Cart
Unstable Unicorns
Product Type
Product Name
We are restocking this product and expect it to ship between Nov 01 and Nov 08!
Unstable Unicorns Base Game: Unstable Unicorns is a strategic card game about everyone’s two favorite things: Unicorns and Destruction!

The goal of Unstable Unicorns is to be the first person to collect 7 Unicorns in your play area, also known as your Stable. You do this by gathering up your own Unicorn army and using a combination of their magical powers and Magic, Instant, Upgrade, and Downgrade cards to hinder the other players’ progress and destroy their Unicorns instead. But beware -- each player has all of these tools at their disposal as well, and you may just find your plans foiled by a well-played “Neigh!” card.

  • 2-8 players
  • 30-60 minute play time
  • Ages 8+
  • Difficulty to learn: 3/10
  • Strategy level: 7/10

Nightmares Expansion Pack: Don't be a Halloweenie! This 54 card expansion pack is dripping with your favorite horror tropes and spooks (and of course, lots of unicorns!). This pack includes new Character cards, Magic cards, Upgrade cards, and Nightmare Downgrade cards. So don't go into that creepy house...or do...we can't tell you what to do. But Stabby the Unicorn might be waiting!

Nightmares Bundle: Includes the Unstable Unicorns Base Game and Nightmares Expansion Pack.

Adventures Expansion Pack: Adventure awaits your Unicorn army as it pillages the seas and battles for buried treasure! Will you retrieve the royal booty or walk the plank?

Adventures Bundle: Includes the Unstable Unicorns Base Game and Adventures Expansion Pack.

Unicorns of Legend Expansion Pack: Unicorns from realms near and far have heard your call to arms and quest to join your army! Provision your forces with a variety of battle-hardened unicorns and potent magical spells and obliterate all who stand in your way!

Unicorns of Legend Bundle: Includes the Unstable Unicorns Base Game and Unicorns of Legend Expansion Pack.

Dragons Expansion Pack: This expansion adds dragon-themed Upgrade, Downgrade, and Magic cards, along with all-new Unicorns to battle. Who will rule the skies over your Stable?

Dragons Bundle: Includes the Unstable Unicorns Base Game and Dragons Expansion Pack.

Rainbow Apocalypse Expansion Pack: Kill your enemies with kindness...or a massive plague. This expansion pack contains 27 adorably destructive cards and 27 that are full of apocalyptic mayhem!

Rainbow Apocalypse Bundle: Includes the Unstable Unicorns Base Game and Rainbow Apocalypse Expansion Pack

NSFW Expansion Pack: This expansion isn't safe for work, but it will certainly satisfy your dirty mind. The NSFW expansion comes with optional drinking and stripping rules (in case the obscenities and sexual humor aren't enough to tickle your fancy).

NSFW Bundle: Includes the Unstable Unicorns Base Game and NSFW Expansion Pack.

4 Expansions Bundle: Includes the Unicorns of Legend Expansion Pack, Dragons Expansion Pack, Rainbow Apocalypse Expansion Pack, and Adventures Expansion Pack.

We Think You'll Love These Too